Home About News Contacts Support Product Site Map
PRO LINE POWER LINE DISCO LINE LED LINE Mini SERIES DECO LINE
       
UA RU
 

 

DECO LINE

 
 

FANTASY

 

 Produces a fantastic bouquet substituting decoration with the real flowers. Waltzing in a tact of music it changes the interior by bringing a soft breath of life and creating a good and relaxed mood.

 


 

ILLUSION

 

 Unique dynamic color projection device. With the magic of fiber optics technology and multiple thin dichroic filters creates a picture of moving color lava. The colors whirl attempting to mix and flow changing the shape and the size separating and flocking together again.

 


 

ILLUSION 250

 

   A modification of ILLUSION. Benefits with a high quality lens and MSD-250 gas discharging lamp with 2000 hours of lifetime providing higher brightness, clearness and quality of the resulting picture.


 

Mono BEAM

 

 A projector device with adjustable beam angle and 24V x 250W halogen lamp (300 hours of lifetime). Can be used to light the disco ball with a thin beam or enlighten the faces of artists at the scene. Must have everywhere requiring lighting accent.













   
 
 

Copyright(c) 1997-2021. All rights reserved. Web-design and development by
DLL Design Group

Главная О фирме Новости Контакт Поддержка Продукция Карта сайта
PRO LINE POWER LINE DISCO LINE LED LINE Mini SERIES DECO LINE
 

 

DECO LINE

 
 

FANTASY

 

 Фантастический букет, которым можно украсить все что можно украсить букетом живых цветов. Вальсируя в такт с музыкой FANTASY непринужденно меняет интерьер, внося в него то легкое дыхание жизни, создающее хорошее настроение и раскованность в общении.

 


 

ILLUSION

 

 Уникальный цветодинамический проекционный прибор. Используя чудеса оптоволоконной технологии и много тонких дихроичных светофильтров, создает картину похожую на текущую цветную лаву. Цвета кружась, в попытке перемешаться, текут, меняя форму и размер, распушаясь и опять стекаясь вместе.

 


 

ILLUSION 250

 

   Модификация прибора ILLUSION. Отличается высококачественным обьективом и использованием газоразрядной лампы MSD-250 с ресурсом 2000 часов. Что обеспечило более высокую яркость, чистоту цветов и непревзойденное качество изображения.


 

Mono BEAM

 

 Просто прожектор, с изменяемым углом раскрыва луча, использующий галогенную лампу 24вольта 250ватт, (300 рабочих часов). Способен светить на зеркальный шар тонким лучем, или на сцену, выделяя лица выступающих. Нужен везде, где необходим акцент в освещении.













   
 
 

Copyright(c) 1997-2014. All rights reserved. Web-design and development by
DLL Design Group